TO TOP

Team

Teamphoto2021v2


Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann

Chair
Professor
Room: IB 4/61
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21681
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: wilhelm.hofmann@rub.de

For all questions concerning organizational issues in teaching (e.g., course admission, exams, grade uploads etc.) please contact Heike Splieth at the main office of the Social Psychology unit at psych-sozial@rub.de


Heike Splieth

Office Management
Room: IB 4/61
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: psych-sozial@rub.de

Office hours: Di - Do 9:00 - 11:30


PD Dr. Elke Rohmann

Lecturer / Senior Researcher
Privatdozentin
Room: IB 4/55
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23747
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: elke.rohmann@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Dr. Lusine Grigoryan

Research Fellow
Room: IB 4/53
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: lusine.grigoryan@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Dr. Stephen Murphy

Research Fellow
Room: IB 4/67
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-22592
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: stephen.murphy@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment

On parental leave from the middle of April to the middle of September.


Dr. Vladimir Ponizovskiy

Research Fellow
Room: IB 4/65
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: vladimir.ponizovskiy@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


M.Sc Sonja Grelle

Doctoral Researcher
Room: IB 4/69
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-19549
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: sonja.grelle@rub.de

 

 

Office hours: by appointment 


M.Sc Marie Isabelle Weissflog

Doctoral Researcher
Room: IB 4/75
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-19549
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: marie.weissflog@rub.de

 

 

Office hours: by appointment


Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Bierhoff

Emeritus Professor
Room: IB 4/53
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: hans.bierhoff@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


B.Sc Linda-Elisabeth Reimann

Research Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: linda-elisabeth.reimann@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


B.Sc Jule Oettinghaus

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: jule.oettinghaus@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


B.Sc Tim Reimann

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: tim.reimann@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


B.Sc Navid Schürmeyer

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: navid.schuermeyer@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment



Past Team Members

Dr. Grace Larson, Dickinson College, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Phillip Ozimek, Fachhochschule Münster

Dr. Stephanie Hanke, Fernuniversität Hagen

M.Sc Tijana Kuzmanovic

M.Sc Sophia Terwiel

M.Sc Katharina Diel

B.SC Jessica Lang

B.SC Julia Glauer

B.SC Eike Fischer

B.SC Amelie Schmidt 

B.SC Justine Saal

B.SC Kim Babel