TO TOP

Team

Team Sozialpsychologie-2


Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann

Chair
Professor
Room: IB 4/61
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21681
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: wilhelm.hofmann@rub.de

Currently on sabbatical leave

For all questions concerning organizational issues in teaching (e.g., course admission, exams, grade uploads etc.) please contact Heike Splieth at the main office of the Social Psychology unit at psych-sozial@rub.de


Heike Splieth

Office Management
Room: IB 4/61
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: psych-sozial@rub.de

Office hours: Mo 10:00-12:00, We 09:30-11:30, Fr 10:00-12:00


PD Dr. Elke Rohmann

Lecturer / Senior Researcher
Privatdozentin
Room: IB 4/55
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23747
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: elke.rohmann@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Dr. Lusine Grigoryan

Research Fellow
Room: IB 4/53
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: lusine.grigoryan@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Dr. Stephen Murphy

Research Fellow
Room: IB 4/67
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-22592
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: stephen.murphy@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


M.Sc Kathi Diel

Doctoral Researcher
Room: IB 4/69
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-19549
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: katharina.diel@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


M.Sc Sonja Grelle

Doctoral Researcher
Room: IB 4/69
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-19549
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: sonja.grelle@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


M.Sc Sophia Terwiel

Doctoral Researcher
Room: IB 4/65
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: sophia.terwiel@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


M.Sc Vlamidmir Ponizovskiy

Visiting Researcher
Room: IB 4/75
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: ponizovskiy@bigsss.uni-bremen.de


Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Bierhoff

Emeritus Professor
Room: IB 4/53
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-21680
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: hans.bierhoff@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


B.Sc Linda-Elisabeth Reimann

Research Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: linda-elisabeth.reimann@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


B.Sc Amelie Schmidt

Research Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: amelie.schmidt-i9t@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Kim Babel

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: kim.babel@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Justine Saal

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: justine.saal@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Jule Oettinghaus

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: jule.oettinghaus@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment


Tim Reimann

Student Assisstant
Room: IB 4/63
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23184
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14002
eMail: tim.reimann@rub.de

Office hours: by appointment



Past Team Members

Dr. Grace Larson, Dickinson College, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Phillip Ozimek, Fachhochschule Münster

Dr. Stephanie Hanke, Fernuniversität Hagen

M.Sc Tijana Kuzmanovic

B.SC Jessica Lang

B.SC Julia Glauer

B.SC Eike Fischer